Jump to the main content block

Department of Electrical Engineering
English

Faculty

Name

Title

Email

Areas of Interest

Che-Ho Wei

Professor Emeritus

Digital Communication System, Digital Signal Processing, Coding Theory

Wen-Chen Chu

Professor

wcchu@ttu.edu.tw

Power systems, cogeneration and  deregulation of power industry

Chung-Chun Kung

Dean of EECE Professor

cckung@ttu.edu.tw

Fuzzy control, nonlinear system control and optimum control

Chau-Yun Hsu

Dean of General Affair

Professor

cyhsu@ttu.edu.tw

Image signal processing and neural network

Bin-Kwie Chen

Professor

bkchen@ttu.edu.tw

Power system analysis,  cogeneration and  Energy technology

Shuenn-Shyang Wang

Professor

sswang@ttu.edu.tw

Signal processing, network communication and VLSI design

Chun-Hsien Chou

Professor

chou@ttu.edu.tw

Image signal processing and multimedia applications

Hung-Ching Lu

Professor

luhung@ttu.edu.tw

Fundamental circuit, control systems and smart systems

The-Nan Chang

Professor

tnchang@ttu.edu.tw

Microwave circuits and antennas

Wen- Shyong Yu

Professor

wsyu@ttu.edu.tw

Control engineering and Robot systems

Chi-Fang Huang

Professor

ras@ttu.edu.tw

High-speed transmission, antenna engineering and EMI/EMC

Chang-Hua Lin

Professor

lin@tt.edu.tw

Power electronics, 3C power circuit design

Jie-Cherng Liu

Professor

jcliu@ttu.edu.tw

Communication systems and signal processing

Mu-Shiang Wu

Professor

mswu@ttu.edu.tw

Physics and photonics

Chiung-Wei Lin

Professor

lincw@ttu.edu.tw

Flexible electronics technology, IC technology, flat panel display, solar cell and transparent electronics technology

Wen-Ching Shih

Professor

wcshih@ttu.edu.tw

Semiconductor manufacturing technology, surface acoustic wave device, thin film technology and vacuum technology

Ching-Kuen Lee

Associate Professor

lck@ttu.edu.tw

Signal processing, spectrum analysis and speech signal processing

Chien-Hua Chen

Associate Professor

cchen@ttu.edu.tw

Computer communication and network efficiency evaluation

Chiang-Cheng Chiang

Associate Professor

ccchiang@ttu.edu.tw

Nonlinear system control, adaptive control and fuzzy control

Shu-Chuan Huang

Chair

Associate Professor

schuang@ttu.edu.tw

Analog and mixed-signal IC design

Woo-Hu Tsai

Associate Professor

whtsai@ttu.edu.tw

Waveguides devices and fiber sensors

Jia-Ching Cheng

Assistant Professor

cheng@ttu.edu.tw

Signal processing, multimedia communication and computer vision

Chen-Jen Tang

Assistant Professor

ctang@ttu.edu.tw

Software engineering, computer architectures

Ming-Lang Lin

Assistant Professor

lang@ttu.edu.tw

Mixed-signal IC design (PLL s& DLLs)

Sheng-Ju Ku

Assistant Professor

sjku@ttu.edu.tw

Communication systems and signal processing

Chu Shou Yang

Assistant Professor

csyang@ttu.edu.tw

Molecular beam epitaxy, scanning probe microscopy, self-assembled QDs formation and characterization, semi. opto-electronic materials characterization

Sun-Chu Chang

Instructor

davchang@tatung.com

Computer architectures

Click Num  
Forward to friend
Please input CAPTCHA